Skip to main content

2017-2018 Friends Board

The Nasher Museum Friends Board focuses on reaching out to new audiences, increasing the museum’s membership and providing ongoing annual support.

Michelle Beischer, President
Bryan Huffman, Vice President 1
Karen Rabenau, Secretary
Jesica Averhart
Gail Belvett
Jennings Brody
Ruth Caccavale, A.B.’81, P’11
Ellen Cassilly
Deborah DeMott
Geoff Durham
Felicia Farrar
Elaine Hart-Brothers
Harrison Haynes
Mac McCaughan
Beth Owen
Marjorie Brown Pierson
Doren Madey Pinnell, B.S.’74, M.Ed.’75, Ph.D.’79, P’92, P’08
Susan B. Rosenthal
Henry Sappenfield
Mindy Solie, B.S.’78, M.S.’81, P’10
Wendy Collin Sorin, P’96
Damian Stamer
Tim Warmath, A.B.’84
Marie Washington

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter