Skip to main content

2017-2018 Nasher MUSE Student Board

Nasher MUSE (Museum Undergraduate Student Exec), the student advisory board, plans student events and works to bring every Duke student to visit the museum at least once during their time at Duke.

Brittany Halberstadt T’19, Co-chair
Lizzie Zelter T’18, Co-chair

Donovan Bendana T’20
Janie Booth T’19
Alexandra Davis T’20
George Elliott T’19
Joyce Er T’20
Marina Frattaroli T’19
Adair Jones T’19
Christy Kuesel T’19
Ashleigh Smith T’20
Maia Walker T’19
Mary Kate Weggeland T’19

Interested in joining Nasher MUSE?

View a gallery of Nasher MUSE photos
Learn More
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter