Skip to main content
Loading Events

Public and Group Tours

Calendar of Tours
Skip filters and view event list

Events Search and Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Past Events › Highlights Tour

November 2019

Event Date Thursday, November 21, 2019 | 67 PM
Category Highlights Tour

Public Tour

Event Date Sunday, November 24, 2019 | 23 PM
Category Highlights Tour

Public Tour

December 2019

Event Date Sunday, December 1, 2019 | 23 PM
Category Highlights Tour

Public Tour

Event Date Sunday, December 8, 2019 | 23 PM
Category Highlights Tour

Public Tour

Event Date Thursday, December 12, 2019 | 67 PM
Category Highlights Tour

Public Tour

Event Date Thursday, December 19, 2019 | 67 PM
Category Highlights Tour

Public Tour

Event Date Sunday, December 22, 2019 | 23 PM
Category Highlights Tour

Public Tour

Event Date Sunday, December 29, 2019 | 23 PM
Category Highlights Tour

Public Tour

February 2020

Event Date Thursday, February 20 | 67 PM
Category Free Highlights Tour

Public Tour

Event Date Sunday, February 23 | 23 PM
Category Highlights Tour

Public Tour

+ Export Events

The health and safety of our community is our top priority. In accordance with Duke University, the museum is closed to visitors until further notice. The café and store are closed. Find updates and the latest information on Duke’s Coronavirus Response website.