Skip to main content

Contact Us

ACADEMIC INITIATIVES

Julia K. McHugh, Ph.D. (Trent A. Carmichael Curator of Academic Initiatives)
[T] 919-684-5203
julia.mchugh@duke.edu

Ellen C. Raimond, Ph.D. (Assistant Curator of Academic Initiatives)
[T] 919-684-8067
ellen.raimond@duke.edu


Business and Operations Office

Kate Piva (Deputy Director for Operations)
[T] 919-684-5126
kate.piva@duke.edu

Michelle Seymour (Departmental Business Manager)
[T] 919-668-0603
michelle.seymour@duke.edu

Carolyn W. Watson (HR Specialist)
[T] 919-684-3307
carolyn.watson@duke.edu

Donna Orr (Special Events Manager)
[T] 919-684-3321
donna.orr@duke.edu

Izzy Greene (Special Events Coordinator)
[T] 919-684-3321
izzy.greene@duke.edu


Curatorial

Marshall N. Price, Ph.D. (Nancy A. Nasher and David J. Haemisegger Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art)
[T] 919-684-8422
marshall.price@duke.edu

Trevor Schoonmaker (Deputy Director of Curatorial Affairs and Patsy R. and Raymond D. Nasher Curator of Contemporary Art)
[T] 919-684-3370
tschoon@duke.edu

Molly Boarati (Assistant Curator)
[T] 919-684-9243
molly.boarati@duke.edu

Reneé M. Cagnina Haynes (Exhibitions and Publications Manager)
[T] 919-613-6761
renee.cagnina@duke.edu

Melissa Gwynn (Curatorial Assistant)
[T] 919.684.8451
melissa.gwynn@duke.edu


Membership & Development

Tamara Holmes Brothers, Ph.D. (Director of Development and Major Gifts)
[T] 919-668-4063
tamara.brothers@duke.edu

Amanda Kuruc (Assistant Director of Development)
[T] 919-668-3527
amanda.kuruc@duke.edu

Tracey Lannon (Annual Fund and Membership Officer)
[T] 919-681-8515
tracey.lannon@duke.edu

Mary Catherine Hall (Development Assistant)
[T] 919 684-3411
marycatherine.hall@duke.edu


Director

Sarah Schroth (Mary D.B.T. and James H. Semans Director)
fiii@duke.edu

Saundra Dockery (Assistant to the Director)
[T] 919-684-8421
saundra.dockery@duke.edu


Education

Jessica Ruhle (Director of  Education and Public Programs)
[T] 919-684-8816
jessica.ruhle@duke.edu

Elizabeth Peters (Museum Educator for Community Audiences)
[T] 919-684-1169
elizabeth.a.peters@duke.edu

Ryan Helsel (K-12 and Family Programs Educator)
[T] 919-684-8071
ryan.helsel@duke.edu

Brittany Carlson (Teen Program Coordinator)
[T] 919.684.9244
brittany.a.carlson@duke.edu


Engagement, Marketing & Communications

Wendy Hower (Director of Engagement & Marketing)
[T] 919-684-3314
wendy.hower@duke.edu

J Caldwell, Ph.D. (Photographer)
j.caldwell@duke.edu

Rachel Goodwin (Graphic Designer & Web Content Manager)
[T] 919-660-0332
rachel.goodwin@duke.edu

Myra Weise (Visitor Services Manager)
[T] 919-668-4059
myra.weise@duke.edu


Preparator

Brad Johnson (Exhibition Designer)
[T] 919-684-1972
brad@duke.edu

Alan Dippy (Preparator)
[T] 919-668-1412
dipster@duke.edu

Patrick Krivacka (Woodshop Manager)
[T] 919-684-1973
patrick.krivacka@duke.edu


Registrars

Kelly Woolbright (Registrar)
[T] 919-684-1970
kelly.woolbright@duke.edu

Lee Nisbet (Associate Registrar / Visual Resources Manager)
[T] 919-684-8262
lee.nisbet@duke.edu

Aaron Zalonis (Assistant Registrar / Database Manager)
[T] 919-684-1971
aaron.zalonis@duke.edu

Bryan Hilley (Assistant Registrar)
[T] 919-684-1971
bryan.hilley@duke.edu


Security

Kwaku Osei (Program Coordinator)
[T] 919-684-5998
kwaku.osei@duke.edu


Special Events

Donna Orr (Special Events Manager)
[T] 919-684-3321
donna.orr@duke.edu

Izzy Greene (Special Events Coordinator)
[T] 919-684-3321
izzy.greene@duke.edu


Visitor Services

Myra Weise (Visitor Services Manager)
[T] 919-668-4059
myra.weise@duke.edu

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter